Notices of changes / Modifications of services

Madrid Regional Transport map

Líneas interurbanas
712 Madrid (P.Castilla) - Tres Cantos (A.Viñuelas)
713 Madrid (P.Castilla) - Tres Cantos (A.Encuartes)
714 Madrid (P.Castilla) - Univ.Autónoma - Univ.Comillas
716 Madrid (P.Castilla) - Tres Cantos (S.Viñuelas)
N701 Nocturno Madrid (P.Castilla) - Tres Cantos
Líneas urbanas de TRES CANTOS
L-1 FF.CC. - Avda.Viñuelas - Avda.Colmenar - FFCC
L-2 FF.CC. - Av.Colmenar - Avda.Viñuelas - FFCC
L-3 Soto Viñuelas - Tres Cantos FFCC - Soto Viñuelas
L-4 Nuevo Tres Cantos - Tres Cantos FFCC
L5 Nuevo Tres Cantos - Av. Viñuelas



Líneas interurbanas
191 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Buitrago de Lozoya
L8 - Urbanización Ciudalcampo (Circular)
191 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Buitrago de Lozoya
191A Buitrago de Lozoya - Braojos
191B Buitrago de Lozoya - Somosierra
191C Buitrago de Lozoya - Montejo de la Sierra
191D Buitrago de Lozoya - Robledillo de la Jara
191E Buitrago de Lozoya - Cervera de Buitrago
193 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Pedrezuela - El Vellón
193A El Molar - Cotos de Monterrey - Venturada
194 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Rascafría
194A Buitrago de Lozoya - Loyozuela - Rascafría
195 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Braojos
195A circ. BUITRAGO - GARGANTILLA(Por Lozoyuela)
196 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - La Acebeda
197 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Torrelaguna - Uceda
197A Torrelaguna - Patones - Uceda
197B Torrelaguna - El Berrueco - La Cabrera
197C Torrelaguna - Venturada / Cabanillas
197D Torrelaguna - El Vellón - El Molar
197E Torrelaguna - Valdepiélagos - Talamanca
199 Madrid (Pza. Castilla) - Horcajuelo - Montejo
L1P Pedrezuela - Urbanizaciones
220 Torrejón de Ardoz - San Fernando de Henares
N-104 Madrid - San Agustín de Guadalix
Líneas interurbanas
222 Madrid (Av.América) - Meco
223 Madrid (Av.América) - Alcalá de Henares
224 Madrid (Av.América) - Torrejón (Hospital)
224A Madrid (Av. América)- Torrejón(Mancha Amarilla)
226 Madrid (Av.América) - Torrejón(Soto del Henares)
227 Madrid (Av.América) - Alcalá (Espartales-Univ.)
229 Madrid (Av. América) - Alcalá (Virgen del Val)
N202 Madrid (Av. América) - Torrejón - Alcalá (Noct.)
824 Madrid (Aeropuerto) - Torrejón - Alcalá
210 S.S. REYES (Hospital) - Paracuellos
Líneas interurbanas
211 Madrid (Canillejas) - Paracuellos - Belvis
212 Madrid (Canillejas) - Paracuellos (Berrocales)
214 Madrid (Barajas) - Paracuellos (Miramadrid)
215 Torrejón de Ardoz - Paracuellos de Jarama
232 Alcalá de Henares - Torres de la Alameda
250 Alcalá de Henares - Meco
251 Torrejón - Valdeavero - Alcalá
252 Torrejón - Daganzo - Alcalá
254 Valdeolmos/Fuente el Saz - Alcalá
255 Valdeavero - Camarma de Esteruelas - Alcalá
256 Madrid (Barajas) -Daganzo - Valdeavero
Circular Estación FF.CC. - Meco
L-1 Urbanización Altos del Jarama - Miramadrid
L2 Picón del Cura - Urbanización Los Berrocales
Líneas urbanas de MECO
L-1 Circular Torrejón A y B
L-1 Circular Torrejón B
L-2 Fronteras - Bº Castillo - Fresno
L-3 Los Fresnos - Pza. España - Las Monjas
L-4 Torrejón - Parque Corredor
L-5 Circular A Parque Europa
L-5 Circular B Parque Europa
L-6 Pza. España - Base Aérea de Torrejón
Líneas interurbanas
640 San Lorenzo de El Escorial - Valdemaqueda
640A Robledo de Chavela FFCC - Robledo de Chavela
645 Madrid (Moncloa) - Robledo de Chavela - Cebreros
660 San Lorenzo de El Escorial - Guadarrama - Villalba
661 Madrid (Moncloa) - San Lorenzo de El Escorial (por Galapagar)
661A Madrid (Moncloa)-Las Zorreras (por Galapagar
662 Madrid (Moncloa) - Urb. Molino de la Hoz
664 Madrid (Moncloa) - San Lorenzo de El Escorial
665 San Lorenzo de El Escorial - Peguerinos
666 San Lorenzo d El Escorial - Zarzalejo - Las Navas
667 Majadahonda (Hospital) - San Lorenzo de El Escorial (por Galapagar)
669 San Lorenzo de El Escorial - Villanueva de la Cañada
669A San Lorenzo de El Escorial - Fresnedilla - Navalagamella
L1 San Lorenzo de El Escorial - FFCC El Escorial
L2 El Escorial - La Pizarra
L3 El Escorial - Las Zorreras
L4 Circular San Lorenzo de El Escorial





Líneas urbanas
L-1 Residencia - La Poveda


L-2 La Poveda - Hospital


L-4 Circular arganda del Rey


Líneas interurbanas
260 ,adrid - Nuevo Baztán - Villar del Olmo


261 Madrid - Nuevo Baztán - Villar del Olmo
312 Madrid - Arganda del Rey


312A Madrid - Arganda del Rey (por La Poveda)


313 Madrid - Valdilecha


320 Arganda del Rey - Alcalá de Henares


321 Arganda del Rey (Hospital) - Villar del Olmo


326 Madrid - Mondéjar - Driebes


322 Arganda del Rey (Hospital) - Ambite


N303 Madrid - Arganda del Rey

Ver tarifas generales


New “Public Transport Card” APP, allowing you to consult your balance and find the nearest recharging points.

Download on the App Store

Download the App on Google Play


Exclusive Telephone line for information on services from the Madrid Regional Transport Consortium: 91 177 99 51

Lost Property

If you have lost any property on your journey, please fill in this form and we will do our best to find it.

Lost property

Suggestions | Complaints

Forms available:




Consult all the latest news and updates from the Madrid Regional Transport Consortium website.

New MULTI Transport Card

News / Updates

Left luggage fees

Price for left luggage: 3€ for 24 hours. The customer will have 5 minutes to be able to open and close their luggage. After this time, they will be able to open it once. After 24 hours, the left luggage will be blocked and the customer will have to pay 3€ for all consecutive days for excessive time in the office.

Collecting luggage: After 30 days, items will be considered forgotten or lost, with the following consequences.

Lost key: The customer will pay 8€ if he/she loses the key.

The company can inspect and, in any case, remove any illegal or inadmissable object in the left luggage office. The company will not be made responsible for objects left in the office.

CRTM Website

For more information.